Taylor Swift shares the unreleased song “You All Over Me”: listen up

Taylor Swift shared an unreleased track entitled ‘You All Over Me (From the Vault)’. The song is the first in her “From the Vault” series to be released on the re-recorded version of her 2008 album. UndauntedListen below to “You All Over Me”, with backing vocals by Maren Morris.

“You All Over Me” was produced by National’s Aaron Dessner and co-written by Scooter Carusoe. It follows Swift’s re-recorded version of “Love Story,” which she released last month. She also released the “Elvira Remix” of that song; find it below.

Fearless (Taylor’s Version) will be released on April 9. Swift is re-recording her first six studio albums – from 2006 Taylor Swift until 2017 Reputation– in an effort to regain control of her work after Scooter Braun bought those master recordings and later sold them again.

Read Pitchfork’s explanation of “Taylor Swift’s Music Ownership Controversy with Scooter Braun: What It Means and Why It Matters.”