Some Buenos Aires hospitals have to choose patients before collapsing because of covid-19 | Video

Posted at 3:12 AM ET (07:12 GMT) Thursday, April 22, 2021

Play



4:23

Posted at 7:53 PM ET (11:53 PM GMT) Wednesday, April 21, 2021

Video shows critical situation of a hospital in Argentina


1:45

Posted at 5:50 PM ET (9:50 PM GMT) Wednesday, April 21, 2021

Alfredo Graciani encourages Boca and dies shortly afterwards


1:52

Posted at 4:25 PM ET (8:25 PM GMT) Wednesday, April 21, 2021

They define the groups in Tokyo 2020 Olympic football


0:53

Posted at 9:27 AM ET (13:27 GMT) Wednesday, April 21, 2021

They reintroduce a family of jaguars to Argentina


0:58

Posted at 8:52 AM ET (12:52 GMT) Wednesday, April 21, 2021

Why do the personal classes take place in Buenos Aires?


1:14

Posted at 2:16 PM ET (6:16 PM GMT) Tuesday, April 20, 2021

Argentina is starting to produce the Sputnik V vaccine


2:10

Posted at 11:02 AM ET (3:02 PM GMT) Tuesday, April 20, 2021

Why is the gas supply in Argentina at risk?


3:08

Posted at 11:12 PM ET (3:12 AM GMT) Monday, April 19, 2021

Is Cristina or Alberto Fernández reigning in Argentina?


1:06

Posted at 11:00 PM ET (03:00 GMT) Monday, April 19, 2021

Argentina and the school crisis exacerbated by the pandemic


1:01

Source