Boulder’s Latino community sighs in solidarity with victims of King Soopers Grocery Shooting | Video

Posted at 3:01 a.m. ET (7:01 a.m. GMT) Thursday, March 25, 2021

Play



2:03

Posted at 11:24 PM ET (3:24 AM GMT) Wednesday, March 24, 2021

The motive behind the Colorado shooting, according to a psychologist


1:32

Posted 11:14 PM ET (3:14 AM GMT) Tuesday, March 23, 2021

Boulder Shooting: Talk to CNN Known Suspect


1:11

Posted at 10:34 PM ET (2:34 AM GMT) Tuesday, March 23, 2021

This is what the gun used in the Colorado massacre sounds like


2:15

Posted at 7:28 PM ET (11:28 PM GMT) Tuesday, March 23, 2021

Hispanics in Colorado live in fear of mass shootings




Posted at 2:55 PM ET (6:55 PM GMT) Tuesday, March 23, 2021

Witnesses tell of how they escaped the Colorado shooting


1:31

Posted at 11:56 PM ET (3:56 AM GMT) Monday, March 22, 2021

What triggered the shootings at the Atlanta massage parlor?


2:34

Posted at 11:13 PM ET (3:13 AM GMT) Monday, March 22, 2021

10 dead in shootings in Boulder, Colorado


2:38

Posted at 11:09 PM ET (03:09 GMT) Monday, March 22, 2021

Spouse of Atlanta massacre victim arrested


0:56

Posted at 10:50 PM ET (2:50 AM GMT) Monday, March 22, 2021

The Colorado mass shootings suspect is in custody




Source